Crazy

Things have been really crazy around here. I’ve been nominated for the Young Inventor of the Year Tagie Award and now I’m packing up to be on Conan! What? I’m not sure what to say about it, other than, crazy. I never imagined anything like this happening. No matter what happens with the award, I feel very lucky. Hopefully I won’t mess up on TV. If you have some time on Monday night, watch me on TBS with Conan.

I’ll write more later.
Brick Boy Out.

Find: BrickStix Cling Decals for LEGO®, MEGA BLOKS® and Other Plastic Bricks
Find: Mod Stickers for LEGO®, MEGA BLOKS® and Other Plastic Bricks
Gallery | This entry was posted in Inventor's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Crazy

  1. You were awesome on Conan!

  2. jacQ says:

    I am so glad you posted the Conan show! You were incredible! That was really cool to watch : ) So whats the verdict on the award?
    Very happy for you and your success!

  3. GREAT JOB GREYSON!!!!

    Sarah Mann

Leave a Reply

