Phoenix

Something needs to be said. You may have noticed that in all of the BrickStix photos, we’ve used several brands of bricks. Well, I personally have a favorite brand, and it’s probably your favorite too.

I won’t tell you what brand it is, but I will say this…it reminds me of a Leg. Oh, that’s too big of a hint!

In the event of ultimate chaos, said brand shall rise from the ashes.

The Phoenix

Send your BrickStix creations to contact@brickstix.com and I will post them on my blog.

Brick Boy Out.

Find: BrickStix Cling Decals for LEGO®, MEGA BLOKS® and Other Plastic Bricks
Find: Mod Stickers for LEGO®, MEGA BLOKS® and Other Plastic Bricks
Gallery | This entry was posted in Inventor's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Phoenix

  1. Fake Name Here says:

    I personally find it incredible and inspiring that a kid’s idea was able to flourish into an actual tangible product. I would definitely buy these if you had customizable BrickStixs (for an added fee, of course) available online.

  2. Natalie Brown says:

    This creation is just too good! Love it !

Leave a Reply

